Termcase (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 沒有可用的分類。

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的詞彙。 <a href="@link">新增詞彙</a>。
