Terms of Use (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Node id where your Terms of Use are published
zh: 已发布的使用条款的节点 ID

en: Node <em>id</em> of the page or story (or blog entry or book page) where your Terms of Use are published.
zh: 您已发布的使用条款页面（或新闻、博客、手册页面）的节点 <em>ID</em>。

en: I prefer to provide the title of the post
zh: 我想指定文章标题

en: Title of the post where your Terms of Use are published
zh: 已发布的使用条款的文章标题

en: Node <em>title</em> of the page or story (or blog entry or book page) where your Terms of Use are published.
zh: 您已发布的使用条款页面（或新闻、博客、手册页面）的节点 <em>标题</em>。

en: I prefer to specify the node id
zh: 我想指定节点 ID

en: Label for the fieldset
zh: 字段集标签

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用条款

en: The text for the Terms of Use and the [x] checkbox are contained in a fieldset. Type here the title for that fieldset.
zh: 使用条款文本和选择框将包含在字段集中。请在这里输入该字段集的标题。

en: Type here something like "I agree with these terms." or "I CERTIFY THAT I AM OVER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS OLD.", without quotes. You can use the token @link to insert a link to the Terms in this label. For example, the label can be: "I agree with the @link.", without quotes. You may want to link to the Terms if you prefer not to show the full text of the Terms in the registration form. If you use the token, the Terms will not be shown.
zh: 这在这里输入类似“我同意这些条款”或“我保证我的年龄大于18岁”的信息，不用带引号。您可以使用置换符 @link 以此为标签插入一条链接。例如，标签可为“我同意 @link.”，不带引号。您也许希望在注册表单不显示条款全部内容，而只是链接至它。如果您使用了置换符，条款就不会显示。

en: You must specify a node <em>nid</em>.
zh: 您必须指定一个节点 <em>nid</em>。

en: No post was published with <em>nid</em> !nid.
zh: 没有发布 <em>nid</em> 为 !nid 的文章节点。

en: No post was published with this title.
zh: 没有发布使用该标题的节点。

en: You must specify a node title.
zh: 您必须指定一个节点标题。

en: Add Terms of Use to the registration page.
zh: 在注册页面上添加使用条款。

en: Autocomplete node title
zh: 节点标题自动完成

en: Adds terms of Use to the registration page.
zh: 在注册页面上添加使用条款。
