Taxonomy Term Status (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Not published
ko: 비공개
