Taxonomy Term Status (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语
