Testaments / Testimonials with Ratings (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: node
ko: 노드

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: %type_name: Create new content
ko: %type_name: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: %type_name: Edit own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 삭제하기
