Testaments / Testimonials with Ratings (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 已更新內容類型 %name。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 已新增內容類型 %name。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 新增 %name 內容類型。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name：建立新的內容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name：編輯自己的內容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name：編輯任何內容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name：移除自己的內容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name：移除任何內容
