Testaments / Testimonials with Ratings (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Good
zh: 好

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: @type form
zh: @type 表单

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Poor
zh: 较差

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name: 创建新内容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name: 编辑自己的内容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name: 编辑任何内容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name: 删除自己的内容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name: 删除任何内容
