Test Swarm (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕
