Test Swarm (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Radios
ko: 라디오
