Test Swarm (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮
