Tether Stats (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Statistics settings
ko: 통계 설정
