Tether Stats (7.x-1.01) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Statistics settings
zh: 统计信息设置
