Tether Stats (7.x-1.02) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Element
zh: 元件
