Text formats report (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
