Text formats report (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
