Text formats report (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
