Hierarchical Text (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Text processing
zh: 文本处理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Trimmed
zh: 切边的

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中保存可变长度的字符串文本。

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库。

en: This field stores long text in the database along with optional summary text.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库，同时提供摘要文本的可选项。

en: Filtered text (user selects text format)
zh: 过滤的文本（用户选择的文字格式）

en: Summary input
zh: 摘要输入

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
zh: 这使作者可以输入一个显式摘要，当在显示类型中使用“总结摘要”模式时，可替换被自动剪裁的文本显示。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 总结摘要

en: Text area with a summary
zh: 带摘要的文本域

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用全文修剪版本作为摘要。
