Hierarchical Text (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 문자열 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: This field stores long text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 긴 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: This field stores long text in the database along with optional summary text.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 긴 텍스트와 함께 요약 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Filtered text (user selects text format)
ko: 필터링한 텍스트 (사용자가 텍스트 양식을 선택)

en: Summary input
ko: 요약 입력

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
ko: 작성자는 "요약 혹은 축약" 출력 형식을 사용할 때, 자동으로 축약되는 텍스트 대신 표시할 명시적인 요약글을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Summary or trimmed
ko: 요약 혹은 축약

en: Text area with a summary
ko: 텍스트 상자 및 요약 입력란

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
ko: 빈 칸으로 남겨두면 전문 텍스트에 대한 축약본을 요약글로 사용합니다.
