Hierarchical Text (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
zh: 欄位儲存在數據庫中的數據類型為 Varchar。

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 欄位儲存在數據庫中的數據類型為 LONGTEXT。

en: This field stores long text in the database along with optional summary text.
zh: 此欄位儲存長文字入資料庫，同時提供摘要文字的可選項。

en: Filtered text (user selects text format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用選擇的文字格式)

en: Summary input
zh: 輸入摘要

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
zh: 這使作者可以輸入一個顯式摘要，當在顯示類型中使用 "總結摘要" 模式時，可替換被自動修剪的文字的顯示。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 摘要或已截取內容

en: Text area with a summary
zh: 摘要多行文字區域

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空表示自動截取內容作為摘要。
