Text or Nodereference (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭
