Text or Nodereference (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작
