Text list formatter (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: and
zh: 与

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Header 1
zh: 标题 1

en: Header 2
zh: 标题二
