Text list formatter (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: and
ko: ,

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스
