Textimage (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default:
zh: 默认:

en: Default (use background color)
zh: 默认 (使用背景颜色)

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Enter the hex color code you wish to use for the generated text (i.e. #000000).
zh: 输入你想要给生成文本使用的十六进制颜色码(例如#000000)。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Specify the margin in pixels to be added around the generated text.
zh: 指定生成文本周围需要加几像素的的空白。

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %name?
zh: 你确定要删除预设 %name ?

en: The value for %field must be a number.
zh: %field 的值一定要是一个数字。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: New
zh: 新

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程序库，或是版本太旧。请参考 <a href="@url">PHP 图片说明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此问题。

en: GD library
zh: GD 库

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置
