Text Size (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Identification
ko: 식별 정보

en: Translate interface
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Regional and language
ko: 지역 및 언어
