Text Size (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: days
zh: 天

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: to
zh: 至

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: jQuery plugins
zh: jQuery插件

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: Translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Regional and language
zh: 地区和语言
