Text Size (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: days
zh: 天

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Clean URLs
zh: 簡潔網址

en: Toggle display
zh: 切換顯示

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: Translate interface
zh: 介面翻譯

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Regional and language
zh: 地區與語言
