Texy! (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: CSS settings
zh: CSS 設定

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Subscript
zh: 下標
