Texy! (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자
