Two-factor Authentication (TFA) (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已打开。

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 你已使用过你的一次性登录链接。不能再次使用此链接登录。请更改你的密码。
