Two-factor Authentication (TFA) (7.x-2.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Session opened for %name.
ko: 세션 열림: %name

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
ko: 방금 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 이 링크는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 이제 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.
