TFA Basic plugins (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Mobile phone number
zh: 手机号码
