TFA Basic plugins (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호
