Taxonomy File Tree (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기
