Taxonomy File Tree (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件
