TheCompany (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部

en: Professional Theme Settings
zh: 个人主题设置

en: Forth Bottom
zh: 第四底部

en: Designed & Developed by <a href=http://www.zymphonies.com>Zymphonies</a><br/>Contact us for any kind of Drupal services <a href=mailto:info@zymphonies.com>info@zymphonies.com</a>
zh: 由 <a href=http://www.zymphonies.com>Zymphonies</a><br/>设计与开发 任何Drupal相关服务请联系我们 <a href=mailto:info@zymphonies.com>info@zymphonies.com</a>
