Theme01 (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮的内容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交
