Theme Hues (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Update settings
ko: 업데이트 설정
