Theme Hues (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Property
ko: 속성
