ThemeKey (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已被儲存。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
zh: %theme 版型的預覽圖

en: no screenshot
zh: 沒有預覽圖

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Theme configuration
zh: 版型設定

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: update
zh: 更新

en: System default
zh: 系統預設

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: (site default theme)
zh: (網站預設版型)

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
zh: 選擇一個不同的版型，可以改變網站的外觀。
