ThemeKey (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
zh: %theme 主题的效果图

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Theme configuration
zh: 主题配置

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: update
zh: 更新

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: (site default theme)
zh: （网站默认主题）

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
zh: 选择一个不同的主题将改变站点的外观和感觉。

en: ThemeKey Properties
zh: ThemeKey属性

en: Properties explained
zh: 已被系统解释的属性

en: New Rule:
zh: 新规则：

en: Theme Switching Rule Chain
zh: 主题切换规律联动

en: Set a special theme for site administrator
zh: 为网站管理设置特定主题

en: Create a Theme Switching Rules:
zh: 创建一个主题切换规则：

en: Select a theme for Firefox 3.0.x, but not Firefox 3.5.x
zh: 选择一个用于Firefox 3.0.x，但不对应Firefox 3.5.x的主题

en: Cascade following Theme Switching Rules:
zh: 结合以下的主题切换规则：

en: Create a Theme Switching Rule:
zh: 创建一个主题切换规则：

en: Page Cache
zh: 页面缓存

en: Operators explained
zh: 已被系统解释的操作符

en: The configuration options have been saved. Trying to clear page cache ...
zh: 配置选项已被保存。尝试清除页面缓存...

en: For every page request, Drupal steps through this Theme Switching Rule Chain until an activated rule matches or it reaches the end. If a rule matches, the theme associated with this rule will be applied to render the requested page.
zh: 对每一个页面请求，Drupal会根据以下的主题切换规律联动去执行直至一个被激活的规则符合条件或它已经执行到列表结尾。如果有规则符合，关联至此规则的主题会被应用于请求页面。

en: Set up rules to switch the site's appearance (theme) dynamically, depending on Drupal paths or different properties.
zh: 动态设置切换网站外观（主题）的规则，由Drupal路径以及其他不同的属性。
