ThemeKey (7.x-3.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Screenshot for %theme theme
ko: %theme 테마에 대한 화면갈무리

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Theme configuration
ko: 테마 구성

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: (site default theme)
ko: (사이트 기본 테마)

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Selecting a different theme will change the look and feel of the site.
ko: 다른 테마를 선택하는 것은 이 사이트의 겉모습을 바뀌게 할 것입니다.
