Theme Test (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Table
ko: 표

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자
