Theme Test (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access log settings
zh: 日誌記錄設定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Sub
zh: 下標
