Thumbnails (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
