Thumbnails (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
