Thumbor Effects (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Manual crop
zh: 手工修剪
