Thumbor Effects (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: image
ko: 이미지
