Thumbor Effects (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: image
zh: 圖像
