Ticket (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Start over
zh: 重新开始

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Host entity
zh: 宿主实体

en: Date Changed
zh: 更改日期

en: State label
zh: 状态标签
